Home » Lego

LEGO City Architecture Series

In addition to the regular building architecture series, LEGO has launched a new city series with iconic buildings.

New York City – with the Flatiron Building, Chrysler Building, Empire State Building, One World Trade Center and the Statue of Liberty.



Berlin – with the Reichstag, Victory Column, Deutsche Bahn Tower, Berlin TV Tower and the Brandenburg Gate & Features 3 sections of the Berlin Wall with graffiti deco.

LEGO Berlin

Venice – with the Rialto Bridge, St. Marks Basilica, St. Mark’s Campanile, St. Theodore and the Winged Lion of St. Mark, and the Bridge of Sighs.LEGO Venice

«  »
7 January 2016 Lego One Comment

One Comment

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.